top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFrankie Calandra

Vlog Idea

For my informational advertising videos, I envision something like the YouTube channel Company Man does. This user creates videos about companies that fall in line with his various series such as The Rise and Fall… And Rise Again, Bigger than You Know, Company Declines, and How Did They Get So Big? I find his videos very interesting because he goes into detail about the beginnings of major corporations as well as important campaigns and key people who were a part of them. I will post an example video below:





I believe YouTube is a great platform to share information about companies and their history. For my brand strategy, I would research advertising campaigns and discuss their successes as well as their failures. As advertising is heavily visual based, a site like YouTube is a great platform to showcase them while providing my audience information behind them.

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

A New Hope

The biggest thing I learned about personal branding is the importance of staying consistent. As somebody who has trouble keeping up with a schedule, writing a blog or creating a vlog on a consistent b

Connecting on Social Media Sites

There are many options to use for creating worthwhile business connections, such as LinkedIn, Facebook, and Instagram. Each of these sites would be a great fit for my personal brand. Facebook Being th

5 Blogs That Inspire me

Blogs That Inspire My Brand Strategy As a prospective advertising professional, I would like to center my blog site around the field. To gain some inspiration into what kinds of content I should have

bottom of page